Cleopatra Records, Inc.

B-Movie – Climate of Fear (CD)

B-Movie – Climate of Fear (CD)


The New Album from UK Darkwave Legends B-Movie.

8 in stock

SKU: CLO-0072-CD Categories: , , ,


The New Album from UK Darkwave Legends B-Movie. Limited Edition 500 with Bonus 12″ EP of Nowhere Girl 2016

UK new wave icons, B-Movie, best known for their 1982 international smash hit single “Nowhere Girl,” continue their triumphant return with this brand new album featuring all 4 original founding members!

The band’s third album since their well-received reunion in 2012, Climate Of Fear finds Steve Hovington and company at the peak of their moody melodic rock powers, sounding as fresh and vibrant as they did in their heyday, with a whole new set of keyboard-driven classics such as the superbly danceable lead off single “Another False Dawn,” the wonderfully moody title track “Climate Of Fear” and many more!

Bonus tracks include a recently recorded version of “Nowhere Girl” along with remixes by German industrial legends Die Krupps and Leæther Strip as well as Los Angeles-based indie electro band Deathday!

Available on both CD and a special limited edition vinyl set that includes all 4 remixes on a separate 12”!

Additional information




Climate of Fear

Release Date





Audio CD

Number of Discs




Track Listing

1. Another False Dawn
2. Come Closer
3. San Francisco
4. Corridors
5. Forgotten Souls
6. Ghost Land
7. Climate Of Fear
8. A Girl & A Gun
9. The Remnants
10. Feeling Gothic
11. Nowhere Girl (Radio Edit)v
12. Nowhere Girl (Die Krupps vs. Leæther Strip Remix)
13. Nowhere Girl (Extended)
14. Nowhere Girl (Deathday Remix)

You may also like…