Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Fireball Ministry – Remember The Story (Limited Edition Vinyl Bundle)

Bundle includes your choice of White or Purple Vinyl, T-Shirt and a 18″ x 18″ poster signed by the artist Caitlin Mattisson.


SKU CLO0666LP-BND Categories , , ,


The long awaited new album from stoner/doom metal icons FIREBALL MINISTRYRemember The Story, is out now!! To celebrate, we’ve put together exclusive bundles for both the CD and vinyl formats that include 2 exclusive items – a black tee emblazoned with the album cover, and a gorgeous silkscreened 18”x18” poster of the album art. These items can only be bought as part of these bundles and are in limited quantity, once they’re gone, they’re gone forever – so order now and reserve your bundle TODAY!

VINYL BUNDLE – $44.98 + shipping
• Remember The Story Vinyl (your choice of white or purple)
• Exclusive 4 color t-shirt (your choice of S, M, L, XL, XXL)
• Exclusive 4 color silkscreened 18”x18” poster signed by the artist Caitlin Mattisson

Shipping is approximately $10 in the US – NO INTERNATIONAL ORDERS. Packages will shipped the day before release day. Poster will be mailed in a separate poster tube. Vinyl will be shipped via media mail, which can take an extra 4-5 days to arrive.

The kings of stoner/doom metal reclaim their throne on this epic comeback album that is being hailed as their strongest effort to date!

Remember The Story calls on longtime FBM fans to return to the fold with songs that harken back to the band’s glory days such as “Back On Earth,” the riff-tastic “The Answer,” the incredible title track, and a surprising Motörhead cover to close the album!

The band has been fully re-energized by the addition of former Kyuss bassist Scott Reeder who records his first full length with the band here and adds an intense new dynamic with his complex and melodic playing!

Anticipation of the album has already started to build with the band’s announcement that it will be playing the monster Cal Jam Fest 2017 in California, October 7, alongside Foo Fighters, Queens Of The Stone Age, Cage The Elephant and more!

Available on CD and in a deluxe LP package with reverse-board sleeve and jacket with your choice of either white or purple vinyl!

Additional information


Fireball Ministry


Remember The Story

Release Date






Number of Vinyls




Track Listing

1. End Of Our Truth
2. Everything You Wanted
3. Back On Earth
4. The Answer
5. Dying To Win
6. Stop Talking
7. Weaver’s Dream
8. Remember The Story
9. All For Naught
10. I Don’t Believe A Word