Lorrie Morgan & Pam Tillis – Come See Me and Come Lonely (CD)

$14.98 $12.98

Special guest appearances by Joe Diffie & Darryl Worley!

24 in stock

SKU: CLO0738CD. Categories: , , .

Two queens of contemporary country music join forces on this powerful new album, combining voices, vision and talents to create one of the most exciting country releases this year!

Altogether, these two artists have sold well over 10 million albums worldwide, not to mention they both come from country royalty – Pam is the daughter of icon Mel Tillis and Lorrie, the daughter of hitmaker George Morgan!

Pam’s grit meets Lorrie’s glamour on such country classics as the title track, originally made famous by Dottie West, Billie Jo Spears’ “Blanket On The Ground,” and Dwight Yoakam’s “Guitars, Cadillacs” PLUS early rock favorites such as Roy Orbison’s “It’s Over” and The Everly Brothers’ “Walk Right Back!”

Special guest appearances by Joe Diffie & Darryl Worley!


Lorrie Morgan & Pam Tillis


Come See Me and Come Lonely

Release Date






Number of Discs




Track Listing

1. Do Ya
2. Walk Right Back
3. It’s Over
4. Guitars, Cadillacs
5. Summer Wine feat. Joe Diffie & Darryl Worley
6. Saunders Ferry Lane
7. Rose In Paradise
8. Blanket On The Ground
9. Tennessee Waltz
10. It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
11. The End Of The World
12. Come See Me And Come Lonely

/* ]]> */