Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Return to the Dark Side of the Moon (CD)

Includes a bonus original composition by Sherwood, “Where We Belong!”


In stock


Mini LP gatefold CD edition of this fantastic tribute to Pink Floyd’s psychedelic masterpiece!

Features performances by Adrian Belew (King Crimson), Robby Krieger (The Doors), Colin Moulding (XTC), Tommy Shaw (Styx), Rick Wakeman (Yes), John Wetton (Asia), award-winning actor Malcolm McDowell (A Clockwork Orange) and many more!

Produced by Billy Sherwood of Yes, whose previous Pink Floyd tribute Back Against The Wall, has sold upwards of 50,000 units!

Includes a bonus original composition by Sherwood, “Where We Belong!”

Additional information

Release Date

December 31, 2021


Malcolm McDowell, Adrian Belew, Jeff Skunk Baxter, Larry Fast, Alan White, Gary Green, Billy Sherwood, Robby Krieger, Rick Wakeman, Steve Howe, Tommy Shaw, Edgar Winter, John Wetton, Scotty Page, Dweezil Zappa, Robben Ford, Steve Porcaro, Colin Moulding, Geoff Downes, Peter Banks, Tony Kaye, Tony Kaye


Return to the Dark Side of the Moon


Purple Pyramid



Number of Vinyl




Track Listing

1. Speak To Me / Breath – Malcolm McDowell, Adrian Belew & Jeff “Skunk” Baxter
2. On The Run – Larry Fast & Alan White
3. Time – Gary Green, Billy Sherwood & Robby Krieger
4. The Great Gig in the Sky – Rick Wakeman & Steve Howe
5. Money – Tommy Shaw, Edgar Winter & Gary Green
6. Us And Them – John Wetton, Scotty Page & Dweezil Zappa
7. Any Colour You Like – Robben Ford, Steve Porcaro & Billy Sherwood
8. Brain Damage – Colin Moulding, Robby Krieger & Geoff Downes
9. Eclipse – Billy Sherwood, Peter Banks & Tony Kaye
10. Where We Belong – Billy Sherwood, Robby Krieger & Tony Kaye