Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Soil – Restoration (Green/Gold Splatter Vinyl + T-Shirt) Pre-Order

Soil – Restoration (Green/Gold Splatter Vinyl + T-Shirt) Pre-Order


Splatter Vinyl + T-Shirt!

SKU: CLO3583LPTS-CMBO Categories: , , , , , , ,


*This is a Pre-Order item (not in stock)

You will be notified via email once your order is confirmed. Then again once your order is shipped at a later date. The shipping confirmation includes a tracking number.

This Pre-Order item is expected to ship near July 21, 2023.

*Date subject to change.

If you order “In-Stock” items along with a Pre-Order, all items will be shipped together. You can request to ship partial orders by contacting us using this form.

– Thank you.

Chicago’s hard rock kings come roaring back to prove they are still as potent and provocative as ever, now well into their 3rd decade of blowing speakers and minds!

These brand new studio recordings revisit the band’s greatest moments including their smash hit singles “Halo” and “Breaking Down” from their 2011 breakthrough album Scars PLUS “Pride” and “Redefine” from their 2004 debut album and so much more!

Soil vocalist Ryan McCombs has also been recently tapped to front fellow alt-metal heads Drowning Pool!

Look for a full tour in support of this release coming later in the year!


– High Quality Manufactured Apparel T-shirts
– 100% Cotton
– Short Sleeve T-Shirt
– Unisex

Additional information







Release Date

July 21, 2023


Vinyl + T-Shirt Combo

Number of Vinyl




Track Listing

Side A
1. Breaking Me Down
2. Way Gone
3. Redefine
4. Halo
5. The Lesser Man
6. Wide Open

Side B
1. Unreal
2. Pride
3. Shine On
4. The One
5. Deny Me

You may also like…