Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Adolescents – Russian Spider Dump (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)

Adolescents – Russian Spider Dump (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)


Limited Edition Red Vinyl

In stock

SKU: CLO1892LP-RED Categories: , , , ,


Brand new studio album from SoCal hardcore punk icons, Adolescents!

The album pays tribute to the band’s influences and peers with cover versions of Germs, Redd Kross, The Dickies, Spirit, and many more obscure gems!

This is the first Adolescents album released since the passing of founding member and bassist Steve Soto who was memorialized by Green Day’s Billie Joe Armstrong, Offspring, Rancid and many more!

Available on both CD and colored vinyl!

Additional information

Release Date

October 23, 2020




Russian Spider Dump


Kung Fu Records


12" Vinyl

Number of Vinyl




Track Listing

1. Fuck You
2. Lion’s Share
3. Just Say Yes
4. Class War
5. Crayon World
6. Dirty Bomb
7. Pink Piece Of Peace
8. Fast, Fucked & Furious
9. God Bless America
10. Home Is Where
11. I Like Drugs
12. I Got A Line On You
13. Not Going Back Home
14. Not With You
15. Back Door

You may also like…