Cleopatra Records, Inc.

An All-Star Tribute to Rush (2 CD)


An All-Star Tribute to Rush (2 CD)


Deluxe 2CD digipak!

In stock


Iconic vocalists and venerated musicians come together on this bombastic tribute to prog rock superstars, Rush!

Includes unique interpretations of tracks from throughout Rush’s stellar career including their biggest hits “Tom Sawyer,” “Spirit Of The Radio,” “Working Man,” “Red Barchetta” and lots more!

Features performances by Sebastian Bach (Skid Row), Steve Morse (Deep Purple), James LaBrie (Dream Theater), Stu Hamm (Joe Satriani), Andreas Kisser (Sepultura), Jani Lane (Warrant), Alex Skolnick (Testament), Kip Winger (Winger), Fates Warning, Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big), Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater), Jack Russell (Great White), John Petrucci (Dream Theater), Jake E. Lee (Ozzy Osbourne), George Lynch (Dokken) and more!

Deluxe 2CD digipak!

Additional information


Various Artists: Sebastian Bach & Jake E. Lee, James LaBrie & John Petrucci, Sebastian Bach & John Petrucci, Mike Baker & Brendt Allman, La Villa Strangiato – Steve Morse, Eric Martin, Mark Slaughter & George Lynch, Sebastian Bach & John Petrucci, Fates Warning, Devin Townsend
James Murphy, James LaBrie, Gregoor van der Loo, Alex Skolnick Trio, Randy Jackson, Sebastian Bach
Kip Winger, Randy Jackson, Robert Berry, Sebastian Bach, Jani Lane & Alex Skolnick, Randy Jackson, Kip Winger, Jani Lane & Vinnie Moore, Robert Berry
Sal Marrano, Robert Berry


An All-Star Tribute to Rush


Magna Carta

Release Date

June 24, 2022



Number of Discs




Track Listing

1. Working Man – Sebastian Bach & Jake E. Lee
2. By-Tor And The Snow Dog – James LaBrie & John Petrucci
3. Analog Kid – Sebastian Bach & John Petrucci
4. The Trees – Mike Baker & Brendt Allman
5. La Villa Strangiato – Steve Morse
6. Mission – Eric Martin
7. Anthem – Mark Slaughter & George Lynch
8. Jacob’s Ladder – Sebastian Bach & John Petrucci
9. Closer To The Heart – Fates Warning
10. Natural Science – Devin Townsend
11. YYZ – James Murphy
12. Red Barchetta – James LaBrie
13. Freewill – Gregoor van der Loo
14. Tom Sawyer – Alex Skolnick Trio

1. Distant Early Warning – Randy Jackson
2. Lakeside Park – Sebastian Bach
3. Limelight – Kip Winger
4. Subdivisions – Randy Jackson
5. Different Strings – Robert Berry
6. Tom Sawyer – Sebastian Bach
7. Bastille Day – Jani Lane & Alex Skolnick
8. A Farewell To Kings – Randy Jackson
9. Spirit Of The Radio – Kip Winger
10. 2112 Overture / Temples Of Syrinx – Jani Lane & Vinnie Moore
11. New World Man – Robert Berry
12. Fly By Night – Sal Marrano
13. Force Ten – Robert Berry

You may also like…