Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Billy Joe Shaver – One Night at Luckenbach Texas (Deluxe Edition CD + DVD)

Deluxe 2 Disc Set includes an audio compact disc and standard definition DVD, with bonus interview, slide show and behind the scenes footage as an extra for fans.


In stock

SKU CLO3847CD Categories , , , , , UPC: 889466384721


This CD/DVD set ties a glittering bow on his past, offering proof he not only survived, but into his 70s (as of the date of this live recording), Billy Joe Shaver continued to thrive. Other live Shaver discs are available, but the DVD here offers an impressive view of his commanding stage presence and most of his best-known tunes are here, including ‘Old Chunk of Coal,’ ‘Georgia on a Fast Train,’ ‘Live Forever,’ and more! Led by sturdy guitar work from Jeremy Woodall, Shaver’s songs continue to shine posthumously in spiritual and spunky ways!

Additional information


Billy Joe Shaver


One Night at Luckenbach Texas

Release Date

June 9, 2023




Audio CD

Number of Discs




Track Listing

1. I Been To Georgia On a Fast Train
2. Honky Tonk Heroes
3. That’s What She Said Last Night
4. The Devil Made Me Do It The First Time
5. You Wouldn’t Know Love
6. You Asked Me To
7. I’m Just An Old Chunk Of Coal (But I’m Gonna Be A Diamond Someday)
8. When The Fallen Angels Fly
9. Star In My Heart
10. Live Forever
11. If You Don’t Know Jesus Go To Hell
12. The Hottest Thing I nTown
13. Good Old U.S.A.
14. Follow Me Down
15. Love Is So Sweet
16. You Can’t Beat Jesus Christ