Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Blackburner – Planet Earth Attack (CD)

Blackburner – Planet Earth Attack (CD)


The dynamic duo is back for the attack with another full length album of cutting edge electronic, glitch, house, dubstep noise.

In stock

SKU: CLP9260CD Categories: , , , , ,


  • #1 Dubstep Artist Recognized By Oct. 2012
  • The dynamic duo is back for the attack with another full length album of cutting edge electronic glitch house dubstep noise that picks up where the debut album left off and shoots straight into the stratosphere!
  • Fresh off their national tour with industrial legends Ministry, the bionic bunnies of bass have put together a multifaceted album highlighted by the industrial-inspired “Burn Burn Burn!,” the house influenced “In Love With The City,” and groundbreaking collaboration in gothstep with Jessica Jean on “Apocalypse!”
  • Full publicity campaign will involve print ads in Spin, XLR8R and Electro plus aggressive digital media outreach on YouTube, Twitter, Facebook and more!
  • The band continues to build their audience through antic-filled live performances – including recent gigs at Hollywood’s Bondage Ball and this year’s Sunset Strip music festival!

Additional information




Planet Earth Attack

Release Date

September 25, 2012




Audio CD

Number of Discs




Track Listing

1. Planet Earth Attack (feat. William Shatner)
2. Burn Burn Burn!
3. I Got the Key (feat. Theflame12)
4. Play This World (feat. FC Stokes)
5. In Love With The City (feat. Geri X)
6. Night Air (feat. Lady Starlite)
7. Time Travel
8. Too Close (feat. Dominique Karan)
9. Electric Flesh
10. Apocalypse (feat. Jessica Jean)
11. 50 Grades Of Space
12. Comfortably Numb (feat. Billy Sherwood & Chris Squire)
13. Alien Death Bunny
14. Another Dimension
15. The World Is Ours
16. Pills (feat. Ella G’Sell)
17. Set This Fire (Burn Burn Burn! Part II)