Cleopatra Records, Inc.

D.I. Greatest Hits A-Z (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl)

D.I. Greatest Hits A-Z (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl)

Limited Edition Orange or Blue Vinyl

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: CLO1846LP Categories: , , ,


The bad boys of OC punk rock, D.I., are back with a collection of new versions of their biggest and best hits presented in alphabetical order (for quick reference)!

Also includes “Ameoba,” which D.I. founder Casey Royer wrote for his previous band Adolescents alongside D.I. signatures such as “Richard Hung Himself,” “Johnny’s Got A Problem,” “Pervert Nurse” and more!

Available on both CD and in limited edition colored vinyl!

Additional information




Greatest Hits A-Z

Release Date

January 29, 2021




12" Vinyl

Number of Vinyl




Track Listing

1. Amoeba
2. Chiva [CD ONLY]
3. Colors And Blood [CD ONLY]
4. Dying In The USA
5. Falling Out
6. Guns
7. Hang Ten In East Berlin
8. Imminent War
9. Johnny’s Got A Problem
10. No Moms
11. Nuclear Funeral
12. O.C. Life
13. Obnoxious
14. Pervert Nurse
15. Purgatory
16. Reagan Der Fuhrer
17. Richard Hung Himself
18. Spiritual Law
19. Stand Up
20. Stick To Your Guns
21. Tragedy Again [CD ONLY]
22. Venus De Milo
23. Youth In Asia

You may also like…