Cleopatra Records, Inc.

David J – Estranged (Double Blue Vinyl)


In stock

SKU CLO4957LP-BL Categories , , , , , , UPC: 889466495717


Deluxe edition reissue and first ever vinyl pressing of the 2003 album from Bauhaus/Love & Rockets member, David J!

This album draws on country, folk and Americana influences that David J twists into his own brand of darkly sardonic yet genuinely affecting original songs!

Special guest appearances by Jane’s Addiction guitarist Dave Navarro, Porno For Pyros drummer Stephen Perkins and Red House Painters/Sun Kill Moon frontman Mark Kozelek!

Includes 3 bonus tracks!

Additional information


David J



Release Date

June 14, 2024




12" Vinyl

Number of Vinyl


Track Listing

1. Mess Up
2. Pulling Arrows From Our Heels
3. Ruined Cities
4. Static Cling
5. In The Great Blue Whenever
6. Crashed
7. If Anything Should Ever Happen to You
8. The Ballad of August and June
9. Bright in Your Absence
10. Trophy Wife
11. Arc of Return
12. Estranged
13. Time in the Sun
14. The Guitar Man
15. The Auteur
16. Good To Be Loved