Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Down South – Hood Hustlin (CD)


In stock

SKU CLP1675CD Categories , , , ,


Pastor Troy is not only a solo artist, he is featured in several songs by other artists. He was featured on the Ludacris smash hit single (#4 on Billboard) Get Off Me from the album Back For The First Time (over 3 million sold). Troy also appeared on the debut album of Young Jeezy (2003 s Come Shop Wit Me) on the track GA. In addition, Pastor Troy is also the front man of the rap group DSGB (Down South Georgia Boys) who have Soundscanned over 100,000 units. In 2005, he released Face Off Part 2 (67,000 Scanned) and followed that with an appearance on the platinum-selling album of fellow Southern rapper Chamillionaire, The Sound Of Revenge

Additional information


Down South


Hood Hustlin

Release Date

October 10, 2006


X-Ray Records



Number of Discs




Track Listing

1. Intro
2. It’s Going Down
3. A Lot Of Talking
4. Everythings Ok
5. Runnit
6. Call Me Baby
7. Drop And Shake Shake
8. 17 Clips
9. Baby Leave Me Alone
10. Where We Swang
11. I’m A Hustler
12. Young Black And Rich
13. Crawlin Down The Block
14. D-Town
15. Drug Smugglin
16. Where Dem Hoes
17. Hold On Smoke On
18. Outro