Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Fats Domino & Friends (CD)

Fats Domino & Friends (CD)


Featuring his biggest hits Blueberry Hill, I’m Walking to New Orleans, Ain’t That A Shame and more!

In stock


R&B pioneer Fats Domino is the center of this rousing collection of iconic tracks that provided the foundation of music’s greatest genre, rock and roll!

Includes performances by Fats Domino, Little Richard, Ray Charls, Charles Brown, Johnny Otis, Pee Wee Crayton and more!

Enjoy the timeless classics of “Blueberry Hill,” “Tutti Frutti,” “What’d I Say,” “Ain’t That A Shame,” “Shake Rattle And Roll,” “I’m Walkin'” along with other amazing tracks!

Additional information


Fats Domino, Ray Charles, Little Richard, Roy Milton, Pee Wee Crayton, Amos Milburn, D. Bartholomew, Joe Liggins & The Honeydrippers, Big Joe Turner, Johnny Otis, Richard Berry, Charles Brown, Screamin' Jay Hawkins


Fats Domino & Friends

Release Date

June 26, 2007


Stardust Records



Number of Discs




Track Listing

1. Blueberry Hill – Fats Domino
2. What’d I Say – Ray Charles
3. Tutti Frutti – Little Richard
4. Your Cheating Heart – Fats Domino
5. Information Blues – Roy Milton
6. Texas Hop – Pee Wee Crayton
7. Chicken Shack Boogie – Amos Milburn
8. Ain’t That a Shame – Fats Domino
9. Let the Four Winds Blow – D. Bartholomew
10. Boom-Chick-A-Boogie – Joe Liggins & The Honeydrippers
11. The Fat Man – Fats Domino
12. Shake, Rattle And Roll – Big Joe Turner
13. Willie And the Hand Jive – Johnny Otis
14. Louie, Louie – Richard Berry
15. I’m Walkin’ – Fats Domino
16. Merry Christmas Baby – Charles Brown
17. I’m Walking To New Orleans – Fats Domino
18. I Put a Spell On You – Screamin’ Jay Hawkins