Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Green Jelly – Garbage Band Kids (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl)

Green Jelly – Garbage Band Kids (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl)

Limited Edition Colored Vinyl

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: CLO2240LP Categories: , , , ,


Hilarious punk rock pranksters, Green Jelly (formerly Green Jello) – best known for their 1993 hit “Three Little Pigs” – are back to blow your house down in with this brand new studio album, their first since 2009!

Includes guest musical performances by members of Trailer Park Boys, Suicidal Tendencies, Fishbone, The Dwarves, Piledriver, Hacksaw Jim Duggin, Kittie and other PLUS special cameos by “Weird Al” Yankovic and Wink Martindale!

Full color illustrations by the artists who created the ’80s trading card phenomenon Garbage Pail Kids, including unique drawings for each song which can be cut out to create trading cards!

Available on both CD and COLORED vinyl with full-color printed sleeves!

Additional information


Green Jelly


Garbage Band Kids

Release Date

June 11, 2021




12" Vinyl

Number of Vinyl




Track Listing

1. Pukebox
2. Silence Of The Squarepants
3. Punk Rock Pope
4. Fuxk It
5. Boy Who Cried Wolf
6. Drinking Song
7. Back Alley Dentist
8. Champion
9. 333
10. Hey Hey Hey
11. Beat My Meat
12. Weirdo [CD ONLY]
13. Freetoe Feet [CD ONLY]
14. Ballad Of Green Jellÿ [CD ONLY]
15. Three Little Pigs
16. Mægnus Ærena
17. Holyman Back [CD ONLY]

You may also like…