Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Hanoi Rocks – Strange Boys Box (Limited Edition 6 LP Box)

Hanoi Rocks – Strange Boys Box (Limited Edition 6 LP Box)


6 Vinyl Box Set!

In stock

SKU: CLO0293LP Categories: , , , , UPC: 889466029318


For all Canada/Overseas orders, please contact us using the contact form here.

Hanoi Rocks, the Strange Boys of glam punk and Helsinki’s finest rock n’ roll export, offer up this magnificent box set of their first 4 studio albums plus the live album All Those Wasted Years on 6LPs!

These are the complete albums and Include several of the group’s signature tunes such as “Tragedy,” “Motorvatin’,” “Don’t You Never Leave Me,” “Malibu Beach Nightmare,” “Back To Mystery City” and lots more!

Includes a full-color booklet with extensive excerpts from the band’s official biography, which will be released for the first time in English this year!

Additional information


Hanoi Rocks


Strange Boys Box

Release Date

October 21, 2016





Number of Vinyls




Track Listing

LP1 – Bangkok Shocks Saigon Shakes Hanoi Rocks
Side A
1. Tragedy
2. Village Girl
3. Stop Cryin’
4. Don’t Never Leave Me
5. Lost In The City
Side B
6. First Timer
7. Cheyenne
8. 11th Street Kids
9. Walking With My Angel
10. Pretender

Disc 2 – Oriental Beat
Side A
1. Motorvatin’
2. Don’t Follow Me
3. Visitor
4. Teenangels Outsiders
5. Sweet Home Suburbia
Side B
6. M.C. Baby
7. No Law Or Order
8. Oriental Beat
9. Devil Woman
10. Lightning Bar Blues
11. Fallen Star

Disc 3 – Self Destruction Blues
Side A
1. Love\’s An Injection
2. I Want You
3. Cafe Avenue
4. Nothing New
5. Kill City Kills
6. Self Destruction Blues
Side B
7. Beer And A Cigarette
8. Whispers In The Dark
9. Taxi-Driver
10. Desperados
11. Problem Child
12. Dead By X-Mas

Disc 4 – Back To Mystery City
Side A
1. Strange Boys Play Weird Openings
2. Malibu Beach
3. Mental Beat
4. Tooting Bec Wreck
5. Until I Get You
Side B
6. Sailing Down The Tears
7. Lick Summer Love
8. Beating Gets Faster
9. Ice Cream Summer
10. Back To Mystery City

Disc 5 – All Those Wasted Years
Side A
1. Pipeline
2. Oriental Beat
3. Back To Mystery City
4. Motorvatin’
5. Until I Get You
Side B
6. Mental Beat
7. Don’t Never Leave Me
8. Tragedy
9. Malibu Beach Nightmare
Side C
10. Visitor
11. 11th Street Kids
12. Taxi-Drivers
13. Lost In The City
Side D
14. Lightning Bar Blues
15. Beer And Cigarette
16. Under My Wheels
17. I Feel Alright
18. Train Kept A Rolling