Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Lucifer’s Friend: The Last Stand (CD – Imported)


In stock

SKU LF0007CD Categories , , , , , UPC: 5060105499821


• Compilation collecting together recordings from Lucifer Friend’s first reunion album ‘Sumo Grip’ from 1994, along with recordings from their 2015 reunion albums.

• Compiled by Peter Hesslein, ‘The Last Stand’ is being released to close the book on the studio recordings of the reunion.

Lucifer’s Friend were originally formed in Hamburg in 1970 by guitarist Peter Hesslein, singer John Lawton, bassist Dieter Horns, keyboardist Peter Hecht, and drummer Joachim Reitenbach.

The band reformed in 2015 and since then have recorded new studio albums and played concerts and high-profile festivals.

Additional information


Lucifer’s Friend


The Last Stand


Cherry Red Import


Audio CD

Number of CDs




Track Listing

1 Heartbreaker
2 Sheree
3 Ride The Sky ‘94
4 You Touched Me With Your Heart
5 Pray
6 Did You Ever
7 Demolition Man
8 When Children Cry
9 Straight For The Heart
10 This Time
11 Black Moon
12 Passengers
13 Call The Captain
14 Freedom
15 When You’re Gone (Live)