Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Night Ranger – Rock in Japan: Greatest Hits Live (CD)

Night Ranger – Rock in Japan: Greatest Hits Live (CD)


Featuring electrified versions of Devo’s “Whip It,” Van Halen’s “Jump,” David Bowies’s “Space Oddity,” T Rex’s “20th Century Boy,” INXS’s “Devil Inside” and more!

In stock

SKU: CLO2678CD Categories: , , ,


The legendary 1997 concert performance from a freshly reuninted Night Ranger who soar through their hits and make ’em sound even better than the originals!

Features all the group’s best songs including “Sister Christian,” “(You Can Still) Rock In America,” “When You Close Your Eyes,” “Don’t Tell Me You Love Me” “Goodbye” and lots more!

Now available in a digipak!

Additional information


Night Ranger


Rock in Japan: Greatest Hits Live

Release Date

October 22, 2021





Number of Discs




Track Listing

1. Neverland
2. Touch Of Madness
3. My Elusive Mind
4. Sing Me Away
5. Someday I Will
6. Brad Gillis Guitar Solo
7. Rumours In The Air
8. Jeff Watson Guitar Solo
9. Eddie’s Comin’ Out Tonight
10. Sentimental Street
11. Goodbye
12. Forever All Over Again
13. Slap Like Being Born
14. When You Close Your Eyes
15. New York Time
16. Don’t Tell Me You Love Me
17. Sister Christian
18. (You Can Still) Rock In America