Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Pat Travers Band – Live At Reading 1980 (CD – Signed by Pat Travers)

Signed by Pat Travers


In stock

SKU CLO5083CD-SIG Categories , , , , , UPC: 889466508325


* All Sales Are Final: Once purchased, there are no returns, exchanges, or refunds for any reason on signed items.

*Limited to (1) per customer. Additional purchases for this item will be refunded.

Vintage gold from one of the finest blues rockin’ giants to ever grace the stage, Pat Travers!

This fabulous CD offers a full concert performance from 1980 plus select bonus tracks of even older live gems from 1977!

Contains everything you could want from a night with Travers including “Boom Boom (Out Go The Lights),” “Snortin’ Whiskey Drinkin’ Cocaine,” “Hooked On Music” and more!

Additional information


Pat Travers Band


Live At Reading 1980

Release Date

January 5, 2024





Number of Discs




Track Listing

1. Rock n’ Roll Susie
2. Your Love Can’t Be Right
3. Life in London
4. Born Under a Bad Sign
5. Boom Boom (Out Go The Lights)
6. Snortin’ Whiskey, Drinkin’ Cocaine
7. Hooked on Music
8. Hammerhead
9. It Makes No Difference
10. It Ain’t What It Seems
11. Gettin’ Betta
12. You Don’t Love Me
13. Makin’ Magic