Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Pat Travers & Carmine Appice – The Balls Album (Vinyl Test Pressing – Signed by Pat Travers)

Note: The image shown is a mockup for illustrative purposes only. Actual product appearance may vary.

Signed by Pat Travers!


In stock

SKU CLO0202LP-TP-SIG Categories , , , , , , , UPC: 889466020216


* All Sales Are Final: Once purchased, there are no returns, exchanges, or refunds for any reason on signed/test pressing items.

*Limited to (1) per customer. Additional purchases for this item will be refunded.

A supercharged, full throttle piece of real deal rock and roll majesty by two of the hottest driving forces in classic rock, vocalist/guitarist Pat Travers and drummer Carmine Appice!

United once again, this dynamic duo pull off some of the bluesiest ball busters of all-time like “Taken,” or the fist-pumping anthem “Rock Me” plus two bonus tracks that include a monster cover of Barry White’s “Never Gonna Give You Up!”

Additional information

Release Date

October 29, 2021


Pat Travers & Carmine Appice


The Balls Album


Purple Pyramid


12" Vinyl

Number of Vinyls


Track List

1. Taken
2. Better From A Distance
3. Escape The Fire
4. Rock Me
5. I Don’t Care
6. Remind Me To Forget You
7. Hey You
8. I Can’t Let You Go [CD ONLY]
9. Never Saw It Coming
10. Stand Up
11. Keep On Rockin’
12. Gotta Have Ya [CD ONLY]
13. Tonite (Bonus Track) [CD ONLY]
14. Never Gonna Give You Up (Bonus Track) [CD ONLY]