Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Prog Collective – Worlds On Hold (Limited Edition Green Vinyl)


Prog Collective – Worlds On Hold (Limited Edition Green Vinyl)


Limited Edition Green Vinyl!

In stock


The prog rock supergroup spearheaded by much heralded producer/musician Billy Sherwood returns with a timely and magnificent new studio album!

Features a star-studded cast with Todd Rundgren, former Queensrÿche vocalist Geoff Tate, Focus’s Jan Akkerman, Ayreon mastermind Arjen Anthony Lucassen, The Flower Kings’ Roine Stolt as well as Derek Sherinian, Steve Hillage, Joe Lynn Turner and so much more!

This is the first release under the Prog Collective moniker since 2013’s epic Epilogue!

The album is split between new compositions and spectacular versions of familiar classics such as Peter Gabriel’s “Solsbury Hill,” Alan Parson’s Project’s “Eye In The Sky” and more!

Includes 3 previously released bonus tracks of Billy Sherwood produced cover versions!

Available on both CD and limited edition GREEN vinyl!

Additional information


Todd Rundgren, Geoff Tate, Ron Bumblefoot Thal, Jon Davison, Patrick Moraz, Billy Sherwood, Jan Akkerman, Sonja Kristina, Steve Hillage, Arjen Anthony Lucassen, Steve Hackett, Roine Stolt, Billy Sherwood, Graham Bonnet, Derek Sherinian, Joe Lynn Turner, Martin Barre, David Clayton-Thomas, Geoff Downes, John Wetton, Alan White, Tony Kaye David Johansen, Scott Connor


Prog Collective – Worlds On Hold

Release Date

February 5, 2021


Purple Pyramid


12" Vinyl

Number of Vinyl




Track Listing

1. Worlds On Hold feat. Todd Rundgren
2. Two Trajectories feat. Geoff Tate & Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal
3. Anything but Goodbye feat. Jon Davison & Patrick Moraz
4. Meant to Be feat. Billy Sherwood & Jan Akkerman
5. Brake New World feat. Sonja Kristina & Steve Hillage
6. Glory Days Ahead feat. Arjen Anthony Lucassen & Steve Hackett
7. Solsbury Hill feat. Roine Stolt & Billy Sherwood
8. A Whiter Shade of Pale feat. Graham Bonnet & Derek Sherinian
9. Eye in the Sky feat. Joe Lynn Turner & Martin Barre
10. Nights in White Satin feat. David Clayton-Thomas & Geoff Downes

11. Penny Lane feat. John Wetton
12. More Than A Feeling feat. Alan White & Tony Kaye
13. People Are Strange feat. David Johansen & Scott Connor

You may also like…