Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Rick Wakeman – The Aspirant Trilogy (3 CD)

Comes packaged in a gorgeous 8-panel digipak!


In stock

SKU CLO2135CD Categories , , , , ,


For the first time ever collected together in one package, keyboard wizard Rick Wakeman presents 3 albums of ethereal and hypnotic ambient music dubbed “The Aspirant Trilogy!”

Originally released in the early ’90s, these albums were the result of Wakeman’s “geniune study of music and the effects it has on the human body and mind” and are performed entirely by Wakeman!

Comes packaged in a gorgeous 8-panel digipak!

Additional information


Rick Wakeman


The Aspirant Trilogy

Release Date

December 18, 2020


Purple Pyramid



Number of Discs




Track Listing

DISC 1: Aspirant Sunrise
1. Thoughts Of Love
2. Gentle Breezes
3. Whispering Cornfields
4. Peaceful Beginnings
5. Dewy Morn
6. Musical Dreams
7. Distant Thoughts
8. The Dove
9. When Time Stood Still
10. Secret Moments
11. Peaceful

DISC 2: Aspirant Sunset
1. Floating Clouds
2. Still Waters
3. The Dream
4. The Sleeping Village
5. Sea Of Tranquillity
6. Peace
7. Sunset
8. Dying Embers
9. Dusk
10. Evening Moods

DISC 3: Aspirant Sunshadows
1. The Nightwind
2. Churchyard
3. Tall Shadows
4. Shadowlove
5. Melancholy Mood
6. Mount Fuji By Night
7. Hidden Reflections
8. The Evening Harp
9. The Moonraker Pond
10. The Last Lamplight
11. Japanese Sunshadows