Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Skids – Songs from a Haunted Ballroom (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl)

Skids – Songs from a Haunted Ballroom (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl)


Limited Edition Colored Vinyl

SKU: CLO2286LP Categories: , , , ,


Scottish punk rock icons return with a powerful new studio album that pays tribute to the band’s hometown venue, the great Kinema Ballroom in Dunfermline, Scotland!

Skids take a walk down memory lane, performing songs by the bands who influenced them in their early years coming up in the Fife music scene, bands such as The Clash, The Adverts, Ultravox, Sex Pistols, and Magazine PLUS new versions of their own early hits “Into The Valley” and “The Saints Are Coming!”

Available on both CD in a deluxe 6-panel digipak and colored vinyl with a full color printed sleeve!

Additional information




Songs from a Haunted Ballroom

Release Date

June 4, 20201




12" Vinyl

Number of Vinyl




Track Listing

1. Young Savage
2. Complete Control
3. Gary Gilmore\’s Eyes
4. Heart Of The City
5. The Light Pours Out Of Me
6. Rock On
7. Violence
8. 35mm Dreams
9. Submission
10. New York Groove
11. I Wanna Be Your Dog [CD ONLY]
12. The Saints Are Coming
13. Into The Valley
14. Christmas In Fife [CD ONLY]

You may also like…