Cleopatra Records, Inc.

The 69 Cats – Seven Year Itch (CD – Signed)

Signed CD


In stock

SKU CLO2199CD-SIG Categories , , , , ,


The explosive second full-length album from the gothic-themed rockabilly project formed by The 69 Eyes frontman Jyrki 69 and rockabilly guitar legend & Headcat Danny B. Harvey, The 69 Cats!

Joining the Cats for this go round is longtime drummer of The Damned, Rat Scabies, and Nekromantix founder Kim Nekroman!

The band’s cover of Post Malone’s “Hollywood’s Bleeding” was released in October of last year and spread like wildfire as did the smoking follow-up single “She’s Hot!”

Full scale publicity campaigns targeting Finalnd (home base for The 69 Eyes), Europe and the U.S.!

Available on digipak CD as well as deluxe gatefold jacket housing PINK vinyl!

* All Sales Are Final: Once purchased, there are no returns, exchanges, or refunds for any reason on signed items. Learn more.

*Limited to (1) per customer. Additional purchase for this item will be refunded.

Additional information


The 69 Cats


Seven Year Itch

Release Date

April 16, 2021





Number of Discs




Track Listing

1. She’s Hot
2. Hollywood’s Bleeding
3. (You’re) The Kind Of Girl I Need
4. Good Time To Die
5. Graveyard Blues
6. Hey World feat. Sky Saxon
7. (Let’s Go) Psycho
8. Vampire Shuffle
9. Teddy Boy Boogie
10. The Hell Of The Mountain King
11. I’m Evil
12. It Ain’t Enough feat. Larry Wallis