Cleopatra Records, Inc.

William Shatner – Shatner Claus – The Christmas Album (Red Vinyl – SIGNED)

William Shatner – Shatner Claus – The Christmas Album (Red Vinyl – SIGNED)


Signed by William Shatner!

Out of stock

SKU: CLO0959LP-RD-SIG Categories: , , , , ,


A very special gift of the holidays – the first ever Christmas album from the godfather of dramatic musical interpretations and a legend of stage and screen, Mr. William Shatner!

Features an incredible cast of supporting players such as Henry Rollins, Billy Gibbons, Judy Collins, Brad Paisley, Rick Wakeman, Iggy Pop, Todd Rundgren, Joe Louis Walker and more!

This is a holiday treat the whole family can enjoy with gorgeous and fun arrangements of these holiday classics as well as an original tune “One For You, One For Me!”

* All Sales Are Final: Once purchased, there are no returns, exchanges, or refunds for any reason on signed items. Learn more.

*Limited to (1) per customer. Additional purchase for this item will be refunded.

Additional information


William Shatner


Shatner Claus – The Christmas Album







Number of LPs




Track List

1. Jingle Bells feat. Henry Rollins
2. Blue Christmas feat. Brad Paisley
3. Little Drummer Boy feat. Joe Louis Walker
4. Winter Wonderland feat. Todd Rundgren & Artimus Pyle
5. Twas The Night Before Christmas feat. Mel Collins
6. Run Rudolph Run feat. Elliot Easton
7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel feat. Rick Wakeman
8. Silver Bells feat. Ian Anderson
9. One For You, One For Me
10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer feat. Billy Gibbons
11. Silent Night feat. Iggy Pop
12. White Christmas feat. Judy Collins
13. Feliz Navidad feat. Dani Bender
14. Jingle Bells feat. Henry Rollins (Punk Rock Version)

You may also like…